Texas Delegation

  • Jeremy P. McMillen, President, Grayson College, Denison (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Eric Bruntmyer, President and CEO, Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene
  • Jacqueline Lee Mok, Vice President for Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio
  • Nancy Neal, Medical/Education, Community Volunteer, Lubbock (Public Representative)
  • Norma Perez, Vice Chancellor, Instructional Services & Chief Academic Officer, Houston Community College, Houston
  • Michael T. Stephenson, Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Sam Houston State University, Huntsville