Kentucky Delegation

  • Angela S. Martin, CPAVice President for Financial Planning & Chief Budget Officer, University of Kentucky, Lexington  (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Cynthia S. Kelley, President, Madisonville Community College, Madisonville
  • Mary McKinley, CPA, Partner, Forvis Accounting Firm, LLP, Louisville (Public Representative)
  • John P. Marsden, President, Midway University, Midway
  • Robert Pervine, Senior Associate Provost, Murray State University, Murray
  • Burton J. Webb, President, University of Pikeville, Pikeville