South Carolina Delegation

  • Matteel D. Knowles, Vice President for Student Services, Greenville Technical College, Greenville (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Roslyn Clark Artis, President, Benedict College, Columbia
  • Andrew T. Hsu, President, College of Charleston, Charleston
  • Lisa E. Long, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Allen University, Columbia
  • Admiral Charles L. Munns, Vice Admiral USN (ret.), Aiken (Public Representative and Executive Council Member)
  • Sally Selden, Provost/Dean, The Citadel, Charleston