Tennessee Delegation

  • Kimberely B. Hall, Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement & Effectiveness, South College, Knoxville (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Charlise Anderson, Managing Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Tennessee State University, Nashville
  • Michele W. Atkins, Assistant Provost for Accreditation and Research, Union University, Jackson
  • Charles W. Cagle, Partner, Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C., Nashville (Public Representative)
  • Tracy D. Hall, President, Southwest Tennessee Community College, Memphis
  • T. Hampton Hopkins, President, Baptist Health Sciences University, Memphis
  • C. William McKee, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Cumberland University, Lebanon