Florida Delegation

  • Keith Wade, President & CEO, Webber International University, Babson Park (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • David A. Armstrong, President, Saint Thomas University, Miami Gardens
  • Lawrence Barrett, President, Florida Gateway College, Lake City
  • Anitere Flores, Senator, Florida Senate, Miami (Public Representative)
  • Sundra D. Kincey, Assistant Vice President of Program Quality, Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee
  • Timothy “Tim” D. Letzring, Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, University Central Florida, Orlando
  • Jennifer Doherty-Restrepo, Clinical Associate Professor, Florida International Univeristy, Miami