Mississippi Delegation

  • Felecia M. Nave, Faculty, Alcorn State University, Lorman (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Katie Busby, Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Planning, University of Mississippi, University 
  • Brent Gregory, President, East Central Community College, Decatur
  • Dewayne Middleton, President, Copiah Lincoln Community College, Wesson
  • Debbie C. Norris, Associate Provost & Graduate Dean, Mississippi College, Clinton
  • Angela Turner-Ford, Senator, Mississippi State Senate, Jackson (Public Representative)