Virginia Delegation

  • John S. Capps, President, Central Virginia Community College, Lynchburg (Executive Council Member and Chair of the State Delegation)
  • Makola M. Abdullah, President, Virginia State University, Petersburg
  • David Bailey, David Bailey Associates, Richmond (Public Representative and Executive Council Member)
  • JoAnn W. Haysbert, Chancellor and Provost, Hampton University, Hampton
  • Geoffrey C. Klein, Vice Provost for Research, Graduate Studies, and Assessment, Christopher Newport University, Newport News
  • Robert L. Ritz, Executive Vice President for Finance, Liberty University, Inc, Lynchburg 
International Delegates