Louisiana Delegation

  • Kristine Strickland, Chancellor, L. E. Fletcher Technical Community College, Schriever (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • Tim Barfield, President, CSRS, Baton Rouge (Public Representative)
  • John L. Crain, President, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond
  • Tina S. Holland, Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Tulane University, New Orleans 
  • Rebecca S. Maloney, Academic Dean for Curriculum and Instruction / Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Notre Dame Seminary, New Orleans (Chair of SACSCOC Board of Trustees)
  • C. Reynold Verret, President, Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans