Georgia Delegation

  • David L. Barnett, Executive Vice President and CFO, Brenau University, Gainesville (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
  • M. Christopher Blake, President, Middle Georgia State University, Macon
  • Danielle Buehrer, Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Mercer University, Macon
  • Andrea D. Daniel, President, Athens Technical College, Athens
  • Loraine H. Phillips, Associate Provost for Academic Effectiveness, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta
  • Ingrid N. Thompson-Sellers, President, Atlanta Metropolitan State College, Atlanta
  • Randell E Trammell, CEO, Georgia Center for Civic Engagement, Cartersville (Public Representative)