Staff Directory

Dr. Belle S. Wheelan, President

Phone: (404) 679-4512
bwheelan@sacscoc.org

Dr. Crystal A. Baird, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4586
cbaird@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Mr. Victor Banks, Director of Building Operations

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4511
vbanks@sacscoc.org

Ms. Donna Barrett, Director of Institutional Finance

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4574
dbarrett@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Ms. Rita F. Bell, Executive Assistant for Dr. Wheelan

Phone: (404) 679-4512
rbell@sacscoc.org

Ms. Kisha J. Berger, Coordinator of Human Resources

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4590
kberger@sacscoc.org

Ms. Renee Brown, Meeting Planning Specialist

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4533
rbrown@sacscoc.org

Mr. Peter Cabrera, Coordinator of Commission Support

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4591
pcabrera@sacscoc.org

Ms. Portia Carter, Administrative Assistant for Ms. Fuse-Hall, Ms. Luke and Dr. Johnson

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4595
pcarter@sacscoc.org

Dr. Ann B. Chard, Vice President

achard@sacscoc.org

Ms. Susan Chree, Administrative Assistant for Ms. Veal

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4573
schree@sacscoc.org

Dr. Nuria M. Cuevas, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4588
ncuevas@sacscoc.org

Mr. Brandon R. Dillard, Mail Technician/Building Assistant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 45731
bdillard@sacscoc.org

Dr. Patricia L. Donat, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4532
pdonat@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Dr. Larry L. Earvin, Chief of Staff

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4587
learvin@sacscoc.org

Ms. Sheila Featherston, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Sheeley and Dr. Kirschmann

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4520
sfeatherston@sacscoc.org

Ms. Kelli Fox, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Hoefer and Dr. Thomas-Glover

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4557
kfox@sacscoc.org

Ms. Rosalind Fuse-Hall, Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs, and Commission Support

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4518
rfuse-hall@sacscoc.org

Ms. Rebecca Gallagher, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Young and Dr. Baird

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4523
rgallagher@sacscoc.org

Ms. Karmen Gary, Substantive Change Specialist

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4534
kgary@sacscoc.org

Dr. John S. Hardt, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4581
jhardt@sacscoc.org

Dr. Michael T. Hoefer, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4525
mhoefer@sacscoc.org

Ms. Mackenzie Hoyt, Substantive Change Records Assistant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4528
mhoyt@sacscoc.org

Ms. Camille Johnson, Training and Research Specialist

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4531
cjohnson@sacscoc.org

Dr. Janea Johnson, Public Relations and Data Specialist

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4542
jjohnson@sacscoc.org

Dr. Mary P. Kirk, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4522
mkirk@sacscoc.org

Dr. Stephanie L. Kirschmann, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4583
skirschmann@sacscoc.org

Mr. Dhimitri Kollar, Director of Computer Operations

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4536
dkollar@sacscoc.org

Ms. Ellen Krol, Receptionist

Phone: (404) 679-4500
ekrol@sacscoc.org

Mr. Bernard Kufuor, Staff Accountant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4567
bkufuor@sacscoc.org

Ms. Shelia Luke, Coordinator of Commission Support

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4572
sluke@sacscoc.org

Dr. Alexei Matveev, Director of Training and Research

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4519
amatveev@sacscoc.org

Dr. Godfrey Noe, Coordinator of Training and Research

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4580
gnoe@sacscoc.org

Ms. Lillian Parks, Staff Assistant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4517
lparks@sacscoc.org

Ms. Sarena Riggs, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Wheelan, Ms. Bell and Ms. Barrett

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4566
sriggs@sacscoc.org

Ms. Bridgette Robinson, Coordinator of Professional Development and Meetings

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4563
brobinson@sacscoc.org

Ms. Elizabeth Robinson, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Cuevas and Dr. Donat

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4597
erobinson@sacscoc.org

Ms. Lisa Robinson, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4508
lrobinson@sacscoc.org

Dr. Steven M. Sheeley, Senior Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4584
ssheeley@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Dr. Kevin W. Sightler, Director of Substantive Change

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4589
ksightler@sacscoc.org

Ms. Karmel Smith, Records and Research Assistant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4538
ksmith@sacscoc.org

Dr. Charles A. Taylor, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4592
ctaylor@sacscoc.org

Dr. Linda Thomas-Glover, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4558
lthomas-glover@sacscoc.org

Ms. Alana T. Veal, Director of Professional Development and Meetings

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4596
aveal@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Ms. Donny Walker, Administrative Assistant for Substantive Change

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4526
dwalker@sacscoc.org

Ms. Loraine Watts, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Earvin, Dr. Kirk and Dr. Chard

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4527
lwatts@sacscoc.org

Ms. Sharon Wilks, Senior Accountant

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4507
swilks@sacscoc.org

Ms. LaRita Williams, Accounting Specialist

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4506
lwilliams@sacscoc.org

Dr. Denise Y. Young, Vice President

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4524
dyoung@sacscoc.org
Homepage

Ms. Theresa Young, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Hardt and Dr. Taylor

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4555
tyoung@sacscoc.org

Dr. Robin Zuniga, Coordinator of Substantive Change

Phone: (404) 679-4501 ext. 4571
rzuniga@sacscoc.org