Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Virginia Delegation

JoAnn W. Haysbert, Chancellor and Provost, Hampton University, Hampton (Executive Council Member and Chair of the State Delegation)
John S. Capps, President, Central Virginia Community College, Lynchburg
Michael C. Maxey, President, Roanoke College, Salem


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro