Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Texas Delegation

Brenda L. Hellyer, Chancellor, San Jacinto College, Pasadena (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
John M. Cornwell, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Rice University, Houston
Sandra S. Harper
President, McMurry University, Abilene
Dana G. Hoyt, President, Sam Houston State University, Huntsville
Peter G. Jordan, President, Tarrant County College, South Campus, Fort Worth
Brenda S. Kays, President, Kilgore College, Kilgore
Flavius C. Killebrew, President Emeritus/Professor of Biology, Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi
Ray Martinez
, President, Independent Colleges and Universities of Texas, Austin (Public Representative)
Johnette McKown, President, McLennan Community College, Waco
Neal J. Smatresk, President, University of North Texas, Denton


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro