Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Tennessee Delegation

Joseph A. DiPietro, President, University of Tennessee System, Knoxville (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Kimberely B. Hall
, Executive Vice President/Provost, South College, Knoxville
Timothy P. McNamara, Professor of Psychology, Vanderbilt University, Nashville
Nancy B. Moody, President Emeritus, Tusculum College, Greeneville (Chair of SACSCOC Board of Trustees)
Claude Pressnell, Jr.
, President, Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association, Nashville (Public Representative)
Michael David Rudd, President, University of Memphis, Memphis
John S. Smarrelli, Jr., President, Christian Brothers University, Memphis
L. Anthony Wise, Jr., President, Pellissippi State Community College, Knoxville


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro