Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

SHEEO Members for SACSCOC States

Alabama

Jim Purcell
Executive Director
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
jim.purcell@ache.alabama.gov

100 North Union Street
Room 782
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 242-2139

Florida

Marshall Criser III
Chancellor
State University System of Florida Board of Governors
Agency Type: Governing
Marshall.Criser@flbog.edu

325 West Gaines Street, Suite 1614
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 245-0466

Georgia

Steve Wrigley
Chancellor
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia
Agency Type: Governing
chancellor@usg.edu
Office of the Chancellor
270 Washington Street SW, Suite 7025
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 656-2202

Kentucky

Robert L. King
President
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
Robert.King@ky.gov
1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 320
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 573-1652

Louisiania

Joseph C. Rallo
Commissioner of Higher Education Louisiana Board of Regents
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
joseph.rallo@la.gov
P.O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677
Phone: (225) 342-4253

Mississippi

Glenn F. Boyce
Commissioner of Higher Education Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning
Agency Type: Governing
gboyce@mississippi.edu

3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211-6453
Phone: (601) 432-6198

North Carolina

Margaret Spellings
President
University of North Carolina
Agency Type: Governing
margaret.spellings@northcarolina.edu
910 Raleigh Road
P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2688
Phone: (919) 962-4622

South Carolina

Jeff M. Schilz
Interim President and Executive Director
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
jschilz@che.sc.gov
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 737-2155

Tennessee

Mike Krause
Executive Director Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
Mike.Krause@tn.gov
404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 1900
Nashville, TN 37243-0830
Phone: (615) 741-7561

Texas

Raymund A. Paredes
Commissioner of Higher Education Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
raymund.paredes@thecb.state.tx.us
1200 East Anderson Lane
P.O. Box 12788
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: (512) 427-6101

Virginia

Peter Blake
Director State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
Agency Type: Coordinating/Policy
peterblake@schev.edu
101 N. 14th Street, 10th Floor
James Monroe Building
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 225-2611

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check WebailConnect Pro