Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Mississippi Delegation

Alfred Rankins, Jr., President, Alcorn State University, Lorman (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
James Borsig, President, Mississippi University for Women, Columbus
W. Briggs Hopson, III, Attorney, Teller, Hassell & Hopson, Vicksburg (Public Representative)
Larry D. Sparks, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance, University of Mississippi, University
Dr. Valmadge Towner, President, Coahoma Community College, Clarksdale


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro