Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Georgia Delegation

D. Ray Perren, President, Lanier Technical College, Oakwood (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Ivan Allen
, President, Central Georgia Technical College, Warner Robins
O. Max Burns, President, Gordon State College, Barnesville
Thomas J. Hynes, President, Clayton State University, Morrow
Daniel Jackson,
President and CEO, Carroll Tomorrow & Carroll County Chamber of Commerce, Carrollton (Public Representative)
Kina S. Mallard,
President, Reinhardt University, Waleska
Russell J. Mumper,
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, University of Georgia, Athens
James S. Netherton
, Executive Vice President for Administration & Finances, Mercer University, Macon


Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro